Contributors

Renata Barradas Gutierrez

Renata Barradas Gutiérrez

Communications Specialist and Editor of Reporter for Hexagon Geosystems,
based in Switzerland.

renata.barradas-gutierrez@hexagon.com

Dan Binney

Dan Binney

Senior Engineering Surveyor at Skanska, based in the United Kingdom.
dan.binney@skanska.co.uk
 

Penny Boviatsou

Penny Boviatsou

Communications Specialist for Hexagon Geosystems, based in Switzerland.
penny.boviatsou@hexagon.com
 

John Clucas

John Clucas

Principal at Top Spin Media, based in Australia
jclucas@topspin.com.au

Christine Grahl

Christine Grahl

Content Marketing Manager for Leica Geosystems, based in the United States.
christine.grahl@leicaus.com
 

Kiew Tian Lim

Kiew Tian Lim

Senior Technical Support Engineer for Leica Geosystems, based in Singapore.
kt.lim@leica-geosystems.com
 

Monica Miller Rodgers, APR

Monica Miller Rodgers, APR

Communications Director for Hexagon Geosystems, based in Switzerland.
monica.miller-rodgers@hexagon.com
 

Tamara Stakic

Tamara Stakic

Marketing Manager for Leica Geosystems, based in Australia.
tamara.stakic@leica-geosystems.com
 

Run-yu Zhang

Run-yu Zhang

Product & Application Engineer, Product & Application for Leica Geosystems,
based in Beijing China.

www.leica-geosystems.com.cn
 

Reporter subscription

Receive the latest updates about Reporter magazine.
Receive the latest updates about Reporter magazine.

Want to learn more? We're here to answer your questions.

Want to learn more? We're here to answer your questions.